Reviews - Travel Plaza Hotel

Summary
4.6

V Good - Rating 5/5

Room was excellent, warm and comfortable with good facilitiesVery quiet when we were there.Reception staff looked after us very well.

Response

Thank you for your stay! It was wonderful having you! See you soon.

Reviewer: John H | Sun 7th Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Decent Hotel - Rating 4/5

Very comfortable and Spacious

Response

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Nigel | Wed 27th Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Clean, tidy & welcome - Rating 5/5

Lovely room, very clean. Welcoming staff. Excellent Italian Restaurant attached.

Response

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Jim S | Wed 27th Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Pleasant clean friendly hotel - Rating 5/5

We were visiting relatives in the area and needed overnight accommodation. We were very happy with this hotel, it was clean and well presented, the bedroom was large nicely decorated and well equipped. We hope to be visiting again soon

Response

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Barry L | Tue 12th Mar 2024 | 1 month ago


Lovely stay- Rating 5/5

Lovely stay, rooms do get very warm but you can open a window or turn on the fan which most hotels don't have.The Italian restaurant next door is an absolutely lovely place to eat too and it's about 10 steps away!

Response

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Collette P | Sun 10th Mar 2024 | 1 month ago


Very comfortable- Rating 4/5

2 night stay. Good value for stay over Christmas whilst visiting family. Comfortable beds, very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff who made us very welcome

Response

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Annie W | Wed 27th Dec 2023 | 3 months ago


Christmas Eve overnighter - Rating 5/5

As usual immaculately clean and superb facilities for the overnight/few nights stay guest.Our go-to Hotel for visiting family in the area.

Response

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Elizabeth D | Tue 26th Dec 2023 | 3 months ago


Excellent accommodation ata good price - Rating 5/5

My wife and I and two adult children spent one night with you in Desborough. We particularly appreciated the care and attention of Stoya, who managed our booking and gave us useful advice.Maybe you might talk to the neighbouring restaurant about a bed/meal combination. The restaurant represented extraordinary quality and a good meal often warrants a good night's sleep to avoid driving home.

Response

Ohh, Thank you so much! See you soon again.

Reviewer: Karl S | Sun 29th Oct 2023 | 5 months ago


Very beautiful staying- Rating 5/5

We had a very beautiful time in Travel Plaza. The room was clean, we are very pleased, definitely will come again. Thank you! Highly recommend!

Response

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Liudmila | Sun 29th Oct 2023 | 5 months ago


excellent stop over - Rating 5/5

We were here for just one night but there was a warm and friendly welcome, comfortable beds, nice facilities and a quiet night's sleep. Perfect.

Response

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Fiona J | Sun 22nd Oct 2023 | 6 months ago